Proudly Sponsored By:

Win the Rate Battle Against Your Competition

 


 

With competition heating up more and more, an originator's ability to win business is becoming more challenging than ever.  Time and time again LO's are finding that they are losing a deal because of a 1/8th difference in the rate they are offering versus their competition.  As frustrating as this may be, the good news is that there is a proven way to win business even if your rates are NOT the lowest.  There are specific skills, that when implemented properly, can enable you to win the rate battle without being the lowest.  When you know exactly what to say to tap into the emotional triggers of why most people make buying decisions, the likelihood of winning the deal goes up many times over.  Attend this cutting edge brand new success program and you will learn in just 90 minutes exactly how to outsell your competitors regardless of the rates you offer.

**All Attendees Receive a Certificate of Course Completion**

 

Program Type: Livestream Video Presentation

Date:  Thursday March 23rd

Time: 1:00PM EDT / 12:00PM CDT / 11:00AM MDT / 10:00AM PDT

Duration: 90 Minutes

Program Highlights:

- Win the Business Over Your Competition Even If You Don't Have the Lowest Rate

- Reduce or Completely Eliminate Interest Rate Objections

- Stop Prospects from Shopping You Against Your Competition

- Quickly Develop a High-Trust Relationship With Your Prospect / Client

- Overcome Closing Cost Objections

- Master the Questions that Enable You to Maximize Client Influence

- And so much more...

 

For One Amazing Low Price Your Entire Office Can Attend and Receive:

90 Minute Live Video Broadcast (this is not a webinar)

Complete Student Fill -In Handbook

Extra 60 Minute Live Bonus Q&A Session (taking place on March 30th)

Business Success Blueprint Download

Regular Price $299

Use the Promo Code provided in the email you received and Save $100

Your Entire Office Attends for only $199.00 per location*

**After purchase, you will receive your event access information within 24 hours**

**Links to live video feeds are for only one location. Any attempt to use the same link in more than one location may invalidate your link**