Loading Events
LIVE VIRTUAL TRAINING EVENT
MEMBER EVENT – Ultimate Originator – Buyers Broker Masterclass 1-2
How to Master the Art of Creating Your Service Value
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
This program made possible by originators committed to your success!
3-Session Success Series
Session 1: April 18th | Session 2: May 2nd | Session 3: May 16th
Event Information
1:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM CST | 11:00 AM MST | 10:00 AM PST

Duration: 60 Minutes
Create Your Buyer Representation Advantage

The rules on agent commissions is changing. Some agents feel threatened by the changes, and fear the future of their careers. However, when there is change, there is always opportunity..

Now is your chance to seize the moment and take advantage of the changes that are happening. Today, you have the opportunity to position yourself in a unique way and grow your business while others may struggle or ponder. If you want to take advantage of the market and where it is headed, then attending Buyer Broker Masterclass is an absolute MUST.

——————————————————-

Your Three Sessions

Session 1 (April 18th): The Secret to Buyer Influence
The hidden keys to decision making
Creating your competitive buyer  advantage
Recognizing patterns that increase your influence
Mastering buyer loyalty

————————————

Session 2 (May 2nd): Create Your Irresistible Offer
How to effectively position yourself in the market
Mastering your message of buyer expertise
Growing your brand and lead generation
High impact celebrity social media marketing

————————————

Session 3 (May 16th): The Ultimate Buyer Presentation
Developing instant rapport and trust
Positioning yourself as the buyer expert
Negotiating your commission
Delivering the Ultimate Buyer Agent Presentation

When you attend “Buyers Broker Masterclass” you will:
Free Registration

Meet Ron Vaimberg

Ron Vaimberg is recognized as one of the most requested, in-demand real estate and mortgage trainers and coach’s in the housing industry. He is the driving force behind a number of the nation’s top-producing real estate and mortgage professionals.

As a thirty-eight-year industry veteran, trainer and coach, Ron is the go-to trainer, sales coach, and success strategist for top agents and mortgage professionals throughout the U.S., Canada, and Australia. Ron is recognized as the “street trainer”, in that his high-performance marketing and sales strategies work in the real world and are easy to implement and produce rapid results.