Loading Events

How to Compete and Win in Today’s Purchase Market

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Program Sponsored By:

June 2nd, 2022

Start Time: 2:00 PM EST |  11:00 AM PDT

60-Minutes to Rapid Purchase Business Growth

With housing inventory the lowest in history, rates rising, and home prices still increasing, originators are now being forced to compete for business in a way they have never done so before.

Today more than ever, originators are calling on agents, posting to social media, and networking. The question you must answer is…

How do I gain a competitive advantage?

Attend by invitation only, “How to Compete and Win in Today’s Purchase Market”, sponsored by Newrez Correspondent, and master:

Free Registration

Date: June 2, 2022
Time: 2:00 PM EST | 1:00 PM CST | 12:00 PM MST | 11:00 AM MST
Length: 60 Minutes plus bonus Q&A

Meet Ron Vaimberg

Ron Vaimberg is recognized as one of the most requested, in-demand real estate and mortgage trainers and coach’s in the housing industry. He is the driving force behind a number of the nation’s top-producing real estate and mortgage professionals.

As a 36 year industry veteran, trainer and coach, Ron is the go-to trainer, sales coach, and success strategist for top agents and mortgage professionals throughout the U.S. and Canada. Ron is recognized as the “street trainer”, in that his high-performance marketing and sales strategies work in the real world and are easy to implement and produce rapid results.