Loading Events
Create Your 2024 Business Plan in an Uncertain Market
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
May 15th, 2024

Start Time:


2PM EST / 1PM CST / 12PM MST / 11AM PST

Duration: 60 Mins

The market has upended pretty much every originator’s and mortgage company’s 2024 business plans and goals. The challenge many originators are seeking the solution to is trying to figure out is how to create their plan and goals for the remainder of 2024.

The answer is you do not set your goals based on market and interest rate predictions. You set  your goals based upon what you can take action on and have control over.

IN TIMES OF CHALLENGE AND FEAR, THAT IS WHEN YOU CAN THRIVE WITH THE RIGHT PLAN!!!

Join Ron Vaimberg as he walks you through the process of creating or adjusting your 2024 business plan. Attending this program is not like any business plan webinar you have ever attended. Find out the secrets to creating your plan that works in a challenging market.

When you attend, you will know:

Meet Ron Vaimberg

Ron Vaimberg is recognized as one of the most requested, in-demand real estate and mortgage trainers and coach’s in the housing industry. He is the driving force behind a number of the nation’s top-producing real estate and mortgage professionals.

As a thirty-nine-year industry veteran, trainer and coach, Ron is the go-to trainer, sales coach, and success strategist for top agents and mortgage professionals throughout the U.S. and Canada. Ron is recognized as the “street trainer”, in that his high-performance marketing and sales strategies work in the real world and are easy to implement and produce rapid results.