Loading Events
Innovate and Expand Your Origination Market Share
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
February 13th, 2024

1PM EST / 12PM CST / 11AM MST / 10AM PST

Duration: 60 Mins

2024 is a pivotal year for loan officers. While many originators are getting comfortable because activity has increased, counting on that alone could be a tremendous mistake. The time is NOW to grow your business and market share.

This program is your wake-up call. We’re zeroing in on market share, but our approach goes beyond the basics of closing loans. We’re talking about elevating your brand to become the preferred choice in a crowded marketplace. 

It’s about shifting from just another option to the first option, building a brand so compelling that clients and referral partners are drawn to you. This webinar equips you with actionable strategies that apply to increase your referral partners as well as borrower prospects.

Are you ready to redefine your role in the market?

When you attend “Innovate and Expand Your Origination Market Share” you will:

Free Registration

Meet Ron Vaimberg

Ron Vaimberg is recognized as one of the most requested, in-demand real estate and mortgage trainers and coach’s in the housing industry. He is the driving force behind a number of the nation’s top-producing real estate and mortgage professionals.

As a thirty-eight-year industry veteran, trainer and coach, Ron is the go-to trainer, sales coach, and success strategist for top agents and mortgage professionals throughout the U.S., Canada, and Australia. Ron is recognized as the “street trainer”, in that his high-performance marketing and sales strategies work in the real world and are easy to implement and produce rapid results.