Loading Events
Inside the Mind of a Former Top Agent and Industry Tech Innovator
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
February 22nd, 2024

Start Time: 1PM EST / 12PM CST / 11AM MST / 10AM PST

Duration: 60 Mins

Join Ron Vaimberg for an exclusive interview with former top real estate agent and industry tech innovator, Steven Wynands.

This session is your opportunity to get direct insights into what top agents look for in their referral partnerships with loan officers, and the right way to view and use technology. Too many loan officers make mistakes with agents, as well as the use of data, and it costs you business and opportunities. 

The industry is flooded with tech tools for loan officers, but leveraging them the right way makes the difference. Join Ron as he conducts this live interview on practical ways to use technology for better prospecting and building strong, results-driven relationships with agents.

Secure your spot today and start winning more business and relationships.

When you attend “Inside the Mind of a Former Top Agent and Industry Tech Innovator” you will:

Free Registration

Meet Ron Vaimberg

Ron Vaimberg is recognized as one of the most requested, in-demand real estate and mortgage trainers and coach’s in the housing industry. He is the driving force behind a number of the nation’s top-producing real estate and mortgage professionals.

As a thirty-eight-year industry veteran, trainer and coach, Ron is the go-to trainer, sales coach, and success strategist for top agents and mortgage professionals throughout the U.S., Canada, and Australia. Ron is recognized as the “street trainer”, in that his high-performance marketing and sales strategies work in the real world and are easy to implement and produce rapid results.