Loading Events
Mastering Agent Influence
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
June 6th, 2024

Start Time: 3 PM EST | 2 PM CST | 1 PM MST | 12 PM PST | 9 AM HST

Duration: 45 mins plus Bonus 15 mins Q&A

Originators keep talking about winning agent relationships, yet is seems so many are struggling to be able to execute on a plan that works.

Join Ron for this brand new webinar that will provide you the framework to gain your competitive advantage against your competition and win more relationships and originations.

When you attend “Mastering Agent Influence" you will:

Meet Ron Vaimberg

Ron Vaimberg is recognized as one of the most requested, in-demand real estate and mortgage trainers and coach’s in the housing industry. He is the driving force behind a number of the nation’s top-producing real estate and mortgage professionals.

As a thirty-nine-year industry veteran, trainer and coach, Ron is the go-to trainer, sales coach, and success strategist for top agents and mortgage professionals throughout the U.S., Canada, and Australia. Ron is recognized as the “street trainer”, in that his high-performance marketing and sales strategies work in the real world and are easy to implement and produce rapid results.