Loading Events
When an Agent Says…
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
March 12th, 2024

Start Time: 1PM EST / 12PM CST / 11AM MST / 10AM PST / 7AM HT

Duration: 60 Mins

When an Agents Says…

Everyone is wanting to build agent relationships, yet time and time again LO’s are stopped in their tracks when an agents says…

“I have an existing lender relationship”
“I have an in house lender”
“I only do listings”

These three phrases are the biggest originator killers. The majority of LO’s do not know how to effectively overcome these agent challenges.

There are no shortage of programs that will give you cheesy scripts to try and get agent attention, but they often lead to failure and embarrassment.

Join Ron Vaimberg, the industry leader in guiding LO’s to rapidly win agent relationships, for his brand new webinar When an Agents Says… and master:

Free Registration

Meet Ron Vaimberg

Ron Vaimberg is recognized as one of the most requested, in-demand real estate and mortgage trainers and coach’s in the housing industry. He is the driving force behind a number of the nation’s top-producing real estate and mortgage professionals.

As a thirty-eight-year industry veteran, trainer and coach, Ron is the go-to trainer, sales coach, and success strategist for top agents and mortgage professionals throughout the U.S., Canada, and Australia. Ron is recognized as the “street trainer”, in that his high-performance marketing and sales strategies work in the real world and are easy to implement and produce rapid results.