Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Winning More Listings in a Limited Inventory Market

Virtual

Days Hours Minutes Seconds Sponsored By: February 1st, 2023 Start Time: 10:00 aM CST 45 minute webinar with bonus Q&A Inventory remains at historical lows…but you can win more listings!!! Housing inventory continues to sit near the lowest point on record, and there are no signs of it changing. Heading into the Spring market, more [...]

Free

The Secrets to Getting More Yes’s

Virtual

Days Hours Minutes Seconds Sponsored By FEBRuary 16th, 2023Time: 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 11 AM MT | 10 AM PT | 7 AM HTLength: 90 MinutesMost people want to say “yes” but often times we, as sales professionals, do not give them enough reason to do it. Using the right sequence in [...]

Free