Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Create Your 2024 Business Plan in an Uncertain Market

Virtual

Days Hours Minutes Seconds Sponsored By Start Time:1PM EST / 12PM CST / 11AM MST / 10AM PSTDuration: 60 Mins The market has not only upended pretty much every originator's and mortgage company's 2023 business plans and goals, and many people are struggling to figure out what to do for 2024. IN TIMES OF CHALLENGE [...]

Free