Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Winning More Listings In A Limited Inventory Market

Virtual

Days Hours Minutes Seconds Sponsored By Start Time: 10AM EST Duration: 60 Mins Inventory remains at historical lows…but you can win more listings!!!Housing inventory continues to sit near the lowest point on record, and there are no signs of it changing. Heading into the Spring market, more and more experts believe that fewer sellers than originally [...]

Free

Inside the Mind of a Former Top Agent and Industry Tech Innovator

Virtual

Days Hours Minutes Seconds Start Time: 1PM EST / 12PM CST / 11AM MST / 10AM PSTDuration: 60 Mins Join Ron Vaimberg for an exclusive interview with former top real estate agent and industry tech innovator, Steven Wynands.This session is your opportunity to get direct insights into what top agents look for in their referral [...]

Free