Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Purchase Mastery Program

Virtual

This 4 Session Virtual Event Begins on March 1 | Session 2: March 3 | Session 3: March 8 | Session 4: March 10

Mastering Lead Conversion in a Highly Competitive Market

Days Hours Minutes Seconds Presented In Partnership With: March 15th, 2022Start Time: 2:00 PM EST | 1:00 PM CDT | 12:00 AM MDT | 11:00 AM PDT program runs 3 Hours totalhttps://vimeo.com/654687329 With mortgage rates rising, competition amongst originators is growing rapidly. Borrowers are more educated and discerning in who they decide to do business with. [...]

$97

Powerful Strategies To Win More Listings

Virtual

Days Hours Minutes Seconds Presented In Partnership With: March 16th, 2022 Start Time: 12:00 PM EST |  9:00 AM PDT Inventory is the lowest in history…but you can win more of them!!! Housing inventory is lowest on record, and there are no signs of it changing. Heading into the Spring market, more and more experts [...]

Free

Purchase Growth Masterclass

Virtual

Days Hours Minutes Seconds April 12th, 2022 Start Time: 1:00 PM EST |  10:00 AM PDT The Fast Track to Rapid Purchase Business Growth The Ultimate Originator Masterclass to THRIVE NOW! The Originator Perfect Storm: The combination of rising interest rates, the highest inflation in 40 years, lowest inventory on record, and home prices still [...]

Free

The Secrets to Overcoming Your Prospecting Reluctance

Virtual

The Secrets to Overcoming Your Prospecting Resistance Days Hours Minutes Seconds April 28th, 2022Start Time: 1:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM CST | 11:00 AM MST | 10:00 AM PDT 90-Minute Exclusive Super Session Do you know that need to prospect more, but for some reason, you don't?Now more than ever, originators know they must [...]

Free