Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Leading Your Team Through Challenging Times

Leading Your Team Through Challenging Times POWERFUL STRATEGIES THAT EMPOWER YOUR SALES TEAM July 23, 2024 Start Time: 1:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM CST | 11:00 AM MST | 10:00 AM PSTDuration: 2 HOURS PURCHASE TICKET Only $197.00 Days Hours Minutes Seconds https://vimeo.com/961340193?share=copy Leadership and Motivation Challenging times require extraordinary leadership. Inspiring your team [...]

Commission Chaos: Thriving in the Industry Upheaval

Virtual

Days Hours Minutes Seconds Start Time: 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 12PM MST / 11AM PST Duration: 60 Mins + Bonus Q&A https://vimeo.com/985880654?share=copy Chaos Always Creates Great Opportunity The mortgage and real estate industry is ill-prepared for the commission changes at the doorstep. Everyone thinks that August 17th will come and then eveything will be [...]

Free

Commission Chaos: Thriving in the Industry Upheaval

Virtual

Days Hours Minutes Seconds Start Time: 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 12PM MST / 11AM PST Duration: 60 Mins + Bonus Q&A https://vimeo.com/985880654?share=copy Chaos Always Creates Great Opportunity The mortgage and real estate industry is ill-prepared for the commission changes at the doorstep. Everyone thinks that August 17th will come and then eveything will [...]

Free

Attract, Retain, and Lead Your Team

Attract, Retain, and Leadership Mastery SIMPLE STRATEGIES TO GROW AND EMPOWER YOUR SALES TEAM August 22, 2024 Start Time: 1:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM CST | 11:00 AM MST | 10:00 AM PST Duration: 60 Minutes Plus Bonus Q&A Register here Days Hours Minutes Seconds Register here https://vimeo.com/939574588?share=copy Leadership and Motivation Keeping your [...]