Mastering Lead Conversion in a Highly Competitive Market

2022-01-18T14:48:01+00:00

Days Hours Minutes Seconds February 16th, 2022Start Time: 1:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM CDT | 11:00 AM MDT | 10:00 AM PDT program runs 3 Hours totalhttps://vimeo.com/654687329 With mortgage rates rising, competition amongst originators is growing rapidly. Borrowers are more educated and discerning in who they decide to do business with. More and more borrowers [...]

Mastering Lead Conversion in a Highly Competitive Market2022-01-18T14:48:01+00:00

Purchase Mastery Program

2022-01-10T21:35:49+00:00

This 4 Session Virtual Event Begins on March 1 | Session 2: March 3 | Session 3: March 8 | Session 4: March 10

Purchase Mastery Program2022-01-10T21:35:49+00:00

Title

Go to Top