1. Events
  2. Virtual

Commission Chaos: Thriving in the Industry Upheaval

Virtual

Days Hours Minutes Seconds Start Time: 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 12PM MST / 11AM PST Duration: 60 Mins + Bonus Q&A https://vimeo.com/985880654?share=copy Chaos Always Creates Great Opportunity The mortgage and real estate industry is ill-prepared for the commission changes at the doorstep. Everyone thinks that August 17th will come and then eveything will be [...]

Free

Commission Chaos: Thriving in the Industry Upheaval

Virtual

Days Hours Minutes Seconds Start Time: 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 12PM MST / 11AM PST Duration: 60 Mins + Bonus Q&A https://vimeo.com/985880654?share=copy Chaos Always Creates Great Opportunity The mortgage and real estate industry is ill-prepared for the commission changes at the doorstep. Everyone thinks that August 17th will come and then eveything will [...]

Free