1. Events
  2. Virtual
Today

How to Win More Listings as the Market Shifts

Virtual

Days Hours Minutes Seconds Sponsored By: June 1st, 2022Start Time: 10:00 AM CST The market is beginning to shift. Learn how you can take full advantage of it !!! As the market changes, so will your competition. Little by little, more listings are coming on the market across the nation.  Higher mortgage rates are prompting [...]

Free

The Secrets to Overcoming Your Prospecting Reluctance

Virtual

The Secrets to Overcoming Your Prospecting Resistance Days Hours Minutes Seconds April 28th, 2022Start Time: 1:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM CST | 11:00 AM MST | 10:00 AM PDT 90-Minute Exclusive Super Session Do you know that need to prospect more, but for some reason, you don't?Now more than ever, originators know they must [...]

Free

Purchase Mastery Program

Virtual

This 4 Session Virtual Event Begins on March 1 | Session 2: March 3 | Session 3: March 8 | Session 4: March 10

Private Event

Virtual

January 12th – 16th

Attract, Build and Lead Mastery Program

Virtual

This 4 Session Virtual Event Begins on December 7 | Session 2: December 8 | Session 3: December 14 | Session 4: December 15