Loading Events

Purchase Growth Masterclass

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

July 7th, 2022

Start Time: 1:00 PM EST |  10:00 AM PDT

Your Success Insurance Policy Against the Rapidly Slowing Market

Your Masterclass to THRIVE NOW!

Attend Live – NO REPLAY WILL BE OFFERED!

ORIGINATOR SCARY FACTS REALITY CHECK

Inflation act that mortgage applications are slower than they were at the beginning of the pandemic, or even during the great recession.

Originators are coming out of the woodwork, calling on agents, and posting to social media like never before. But unfortunately, most originators are not prepared for the challenges they will face against their competition.

To succeed today, in what is likely to be the toughest originator market ever, you must know how to Displace Your Competition and win more purchase business. You must know how to win business away from your competitors in an honest and ethical manner. Time to take action is NOW!

Attend by invitation only, “Purchase Growth Masterclass”, sponsored by REMN Wholesale Lending and master:

This is a Live Event – No Recording Playback Will Be Available

Event Regular Price: $97.00
Attend FREE Compliments of REMN Wholesale

Date: April 12, 2022
Time: 1:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM CST | 11:00 PM MST | 10:00 AM MST
Length: 3-Hour Master Class

Meet Ron Vaimberg

Ron Vaimberg is recognized as one of the most requested, in-demand real estate and mortgage trainers and coach’s in the housing industry. He is the driving force behind a number of the nation’s top-producing real estate and mortgage professionals.

As a thirty-five-year industry veteran, trainer and coach, Ron is the go-to trainer, sales coach, and success strategist for top agents and mortgage professionals throughout the U.S. and Canada. Ron is recognized as the “street trainer”, in that his high-performance marketing and sales strategies work in the real world and are easy to implement and produce rapid results.